ADVERTISEMENT

Asus Zenfone 9 Launch Event: When, Where, and How to Watch Live Streaming

Know when, where, and how to watch the live streaming of the Asus Zenfone 9 launch event.

Published
Tech News
2 min read
Asus Zenfone 9 Launch Event: When, Where, and How to Watch Live Streaming
i

The Quint DAILY

For impactful stories you just can’t miss

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy

Asus is ready to launch its next-generation Zenfone smartphone in the Indian market. As the name suggests, the new compact-sized phone will be a successor to the Zenfone 8, aka Zenfone 8Z, which was launched last year.

The buyers can't wait for the Asus Zenfone 9 to be introduced in the market. But before, the launch we are here to inform you about the date and time of the launch along with the design, colour, and specifications of the phone.

ADVERTISEMENT

Asus Zenfone 9 Launch Event: When and Where to Watch Live Streaming

The launch event for the Asus Zenfone 9 is set for today, 28 July, and will start at 09:00 pm GMT+8. It will start at 09:00 pm in Taipei, 09:00 am in New York, 03:00 pm in Berlin, and 06:30 pm in India.

The Asus Zenfone 9 will be launched on July 28 at 6:30 pm IST. It will be a live launch event and to watch the live stream, you can head to the YouTube channel of the company.

Asus Zenfone 9: Leaked Features & Specifications

The Asus Zenfone 9 will be introduced with the following features:

  • A 5.9-inch Samsung AMOLED display with Full HD+ screen resolution and up to a 120Hz refresh rate.

  • The device will be powered by the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 processor

  • 16GB LPDDR5 RAM and up to 512GB UFS 3.1 storage.

  • A dual-camera setup on the back features a 50-megapixel Sony IMX766 primary sensor

  • A 12-megapixel ultra-wide lens

  • A 12-megapixel snapper for taking selfies and video calling.

  • The smartphone will run the Android 12 operating system out-of-the-box

  • The smartphone will have its own Zen UI custom interface

  • The device will be powered by a 4,300mAh battery with a 30W charger

The Asus Zenfone 9 will come in four colours – Midnight Black, Moonlight White, Sunset Red, and Starry Blue.

(At The Quint, we are answerable only to our audience. Play an active role in shaping our journalism by becoming a member. Because the truth is worth it.)

Read and Breaking News at the Quint, browse for more from tech-and-auto and tech-news

ADVERTISEMENT
Speaking truth to power requires allies like you.
Become a Member
25
100
200

or more

PREMIUM

3 months
12 months
12 months
Check Member Benefits
Read More
ADVERTISEMENT
Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!
ADVERTISEMENT
More News
×
×