Gujarat Election 2022 Phase 2: Date, List of Constituencies, & Result Date Here

Gujarat Election 2022 Phase 2: The voting for 93 constituencies will take place on Monday, 5 December 2022.

Hindi Female

The Gujarat Election 2022 phase 2 voting for 93 of 182 assembly seats is all set to take place on Monday, 5 December. The first phase of polling covered 89 seats and it took place on 1 December. The ones who will vote in the second phase must take note of the date, time, constituencies, and other details before the polling is conducted. It is also important to note that the second phase of the Gujarat Election voting will cover 93 seats.

The Gujarat Election 2022 polling for phase 2 will be conducted on 5 December. A political party or an alliance has to secure a minimum of 92 seats to form the government in Gujarat, according to the rules. As per the latest details, it is important to note that the BJP might retain power in the western state.


One will know the winning party only after the election results are declared. Eligible people should participate in the Gujarat Election 2022 phase 2 polling on the scheduled date, which is on 5 December.

It is important to note that the BJP has been in power in Gujarat for the past 27 years. The party has always put up a tough fight against Congress and this time Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) entered the battle.

Gujarat Election 2022 Phase 2: Full List of Constituencies

Here is the complete list of constituencies that are covered in the Gujarat Election 2022 phase 2 polling that will take place soon:

1. Vav (Banaskantha)

2. Tharad (Banaskantha)

3. Dhanera (Banaskantha)

4. Danta (ST) (Banaskantha)

5. Vadgam (SC) (Banaskantha)

6. Palanpur (Banaskantha)

7. Deesa (Banaskantha)

8. Deodar (Banaskantha)

9. Kankrej (Banaskantha)

10. Radhanpur (Patan)

11. Chanasma (Patan)


12. Patan (Patan)

13. Sidhpur (Patan)

14. Kheralu (Mahesana)

15. Unjha (Mahesana)

16. Visnagar (Mahesana)

17. Becharaji (Mahesana)

18. Kadi (SC) (Mahesana)

19. Mahesana (Mahesana)

20. Vijapur (Mahesana)

21. Himatnagar (Sabarkantha)

22. Idar (SC) (Sabarkantha)

23. Khedbrahma (ST) (Sabarkantha)

24. Prantij (Sabarkantha)

25. Bhiloda (ST) (Arvalli)

26. Modasa Arvalli (Arvalli)

27. Bayad (Arvalli)

28. Dahegam (Gandhinagar)

29. Gandhinagar South (Gandhinagar)

30. Gandhinagar North (Gandhinagar)

31. Mansa (Gandhinagar)

32. Kalol (Gandhinagar)

33. Viramgam (Ahmedabad)

34. Sanand (Ahmedabad)

35. Ghatlodia (Ahmedabad)

36. Vejalpur (Ahmedabad)

37. Vatva (Ahmedabad)

38. Ellisbridge (Ahmedabad)

39. Naranpura (Ahmedabad)

40. Nikol (Ahmedabad)

41. Naroda (Ahmedabad)

42. Thakkarbapa Nagar (Ahmedabad)

43. Bapunagar (Ahmedabad)

44. Amraiwadi (Ahmedabad)

45. Dariapur (Ahmedabad)

46. Jamalpur-Khadia (Ahmedabad)

47. Maninagar (Ahmedabad)

48. Danilimda (SC) (Ahmedabad)

49. Sabarmati (Ahmedabad)

50. Asarwa (SC) (Ahmedabad)

51. Daskroi (Ahmedabad)

52. Dholka (Ahmedabad)

53. Dhandhuka (Ahmedabad)

54. Khambhat (Anand)


55. Borsad (Anand)

56. Anklav (Anand)

57. Umreth (Anand)

58. Anand (Anand)

59. Petlad (Anand)

60. Sojitra (Anand)

61. Matar (Kheda)
62. Nadiad (Kheda)

63. Mehmedabad (Kheda)

64. Mahudha (Kheda)

65. Thasra (Kheda)

66. Kapadvanj (Kheda)

67. Balasinor (Mahisagar)

68. Lunawada (Mahisagar)

69. Santrampur (ST) (Mahisagar)

70. Shehra (Panchmahals)

71. Morva Hadaf (ST) (Panchmahals)

72. Godhra (Panchmahals)

73. Kalol (Panchmahals)

74. Halol (Panchmahals)

75. Fatepura (ST) (Dahod)

76. Jhalod (ST) (Dahod)

77. Limkheda (ST) (Dahod)

78. Dahod (ST) (Dahod)

79. Garbada (ST) (Dahod)

80. Devgadhbaria (Dahod)

81. Savli (Vadodara)

82. Vaghodia (Vadodara)

83. Dabhoi (Vadodara)

84. Vadodara City (SC) (Vadodara)

85. Sayajigunj (Vadodara)

86. Akota (Vadodara)

87. Raopura (Vadodara)

88. Manjalpur (Vadodara)

89. Padra (Vadodara)


90. Karjan (Vadodara)

91. Chhota Udaipur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)

92. Jetpur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)

93. Sankheda (ST) (Chhota Udepur)

According to the dates mentioned on the official schedule, the Gujarat Election 2022 votes will be counted and the results are set to be announced on 8 December.

(At The Quint, we are answerable only to our audience. Play an active role in shaping our journalism by becoming a member. Because the truth is worth it.)

Speaking truth to power requires allies like you.
Become a Member
3 months
12 months
12 months
Check Member Benefits
Read More