International Flights Under ‘Vande Bharat’: Schedule For 17 August

Check the schedule for all international flights under Vande Bharat mission on 17 August. 

1 min read
Image used for representation only.

According to the Civil Aviation Ministry, 3,644 repatriation flights were operated by the Air India Group under the Vande Bharat Mission till 15 August, carrying over 4.82 lakh passengers.

Of these, 1,825 were inbound flights carrying 3,36,436 passengers and 1,819 were outbound flights with 1,46,052 fliers. The mission is currently in Phase 5, which will continue until 1 September

Here is the schedule for all ‘Vande Bharat’ flights on 17 August:

Air India and AI Express Flight NumberArrival and Destination, Time (IST)
AI 0131Mumbai (6.00) to London
AI 1997Mumbai (7.45) to Dammam
AI 1981Delhi (8.00) to Yerevan
AI 1975Hyderabad (8.05) to Kuwait
AI 1961Delhi (14.25) to Kuwait
AI 1983Delhi (18.00) to Kiev
AI 1998Dammam to Trivandrum (16.50)
AI 381Singapore to Delhi (5.15)
AI 1976Kuwait to Vijayawada (18.45)
AI 1962Kuwait to Delhi (23.45)
AI 1982Yerevan to Delhi (18.40)
AI 0178London to Bengaluru (3.10)
IX 1116 Abu Dhabi to Delhi (16.55)
IX 1120Abu Dhabi to Varanasi (19.35)
IX 1716Abu Dhabi to Kannur (21.30)
IX 1248Dubai to Vijayawada (17.10)
IX 1344Dubai to Kozhikode (20.05)
IX 1948Dubai to Hyderabad (21.10)
IX 1644Dubai to Chennai (22.55)
IX 1412Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram (19.40)
IX 1414Dubai to Coimbatore (16.15)
IX 1136Sharjah to Lucknow (17.15)
IX 1536Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram (1.50(+1)
IX 1822Doha to Kochi (16.55)
IX 1616Muscat to Tiruchirappalli (20.50)
IX 1350Muscat to Kozhikode (19.25)
IX 1687Singapore to Madurai (20.50)
IX 1115Delhi (8.45) to Abu Dhabi
IX 1119Delhi (10.55) to Abu Dhabi
IX 1756Kannur (12.30) to Abu Dhabi
IX 1247Mumbai (9.00) to Dubai
IX 1539Thiruvananthapuram (10.45) to Dubai
IX 1947Hyderabad (12.45) to Dubai
IX 1643Chennai (13.35) to Dubai
IX 1411Kochi (7.10) to Dubai
IX 1135Thiruvananthapuram (8.40) to Sharjah
IX 1535Thiruvananthapuram (16.20) to Sharjah
IX 1821Mangaluru (7.30) to Doha
IX 1615Tiruchirappalli (12.00) to Muscat
IX 1337Kozhikode (11.30) to Muscat
IX 1688Chennai (11.05) to Singapore.

(At The Quint, we are answerable only to our audience. Play an active role in shaping our journalism by becoming a member. Because the truth is worth it.)

Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!