India vs Bangladesh World Cup: Where To Watch Match Online
India vs Bangladesh World Cup Match on 2 July
India vs Bangladesh World Cup Match on 2 JulyPhoto: The Quint

India vs Bangladesh World Cup: Where To Watch Match Online

After registering their first loss at the tournament, the Indian cricket team will be looking to come back strong and seal a spot in the semifinals when they take on Bangladesh in their ICC World Cup 2019 match today. Second-place India, which lost for the first time at the tournament against England on Sunday, has 11 points from seven games and will advance with a win.

If Bangladesh win today, they will move level with fifth-place Pakistan on nine points – one point behind fourth-place England. Bangladesh on the other hand, will be knocked out of the playoffs race if they lose.


Bangladesh vs India World Cup Today’s Match Information and Details

  • Where Will the India vs Ban ICC World Cup Match Be Played?

The Cricket World Cup 2019 match between India and Bangladesh will be played at Edgbaston in Birmingham, UK.

  • When Will The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Between Bangladesh and India Be Played?

The ICC-CWC 2019 match between Bangladesh and India will be played on Tuesday, 2 July at 3:00 pm IST onwards.

  • Where can I see TV channels Live broadcasting of India vs Bangladesh World Cup match 2019?

You can watch the ICC-CWC 2019 India vs Bangladesh live tv telecast on DD Sports and Star Sports 1/2/ Select as well as HD formats.

  • Where Can I Watch India vs Bangladesh World Cup Match Live Streaming Online?

Live streaming of the ICC-CWC 2019 India vs Bangladesh match will be available on Hotstar. Download the app and watch it on mobile. You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from ICC World Cup 2019.

  • Squads: India vs Bangladesh, ICC World Cup 2019

India Squad: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

(The Quint is now available on Telegram. For handpicked stories every day, subscribe to us on Telegram)

Follow our ICC World Cup 2019 section for more stories.

    Also Watch