DD vs KXIP IPL 2018: Where to Watch Online and on TV

Delhi Daredevils led by Gautam Gambhir will be playing their first home game of IPL 2018 tonight.

2 min read
Where to watch DD vs KXIP Live Online and on TV

Delhi Daredevils are finally back to their home ground, Feroz Shah Kotla. Playing their first game at the home derby this season, Delhi will look to finally seize a win against Punjab after having lost four out of opening five games.

IPL 2018 has been a dream run for Kings XI Punjab so far and with an in-form Chris Gayle and Shane Watson in the squad, it will not be a cakewalk for Gautam Gambhir’s Delhi Daredevils.

It will be exciting to find out if Delhi’s home support be a turning point in IPL 2018 or Kings XI Punjab climb up to the top of the table!

Here’s all you need to know about IPL 2018, Match 22 Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab:

Where Will the DD vs KXIP IPL Match Be Played?

The Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL match will be played at the Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

When Will the DD vs KXIP IPL Match Be Played?

The Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL match will be played on Friday, 23 April, 8:00 pm onward.

Where do I Watch IPL 2018 Match Live on TV?

You can watch IPL 2018 matches live on the Star Sports network – Star Sports 1, Star Sports Select HD. Hindi commentary will be available on Star Sports 1 Hindi.

Where Can I Watch IPL 2018 Live Online?

Live streaming of the IPL matches will be available on Hotstar. There's no free live IPL stream online this year, but you can get the ‘All Sports’ pack for Rs 299 per year.

However, if you are an Airtel customer, you get unlimited streaming access to IPL 2018 on Hotstar for FREE via Airtel TV app. Jio users can also follow the IPL 2018 online on Jio TV app for free.

Alternately, follow the live updates of IPL 2018 at The Quint.

Squads for DD vs KXIP Match:

Delhi Daredevils Squad:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, and Sayan Ghosh.

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin (captain), KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Aaron Finch, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, AJ Tye, Mohit Sharma and Mujeeb ur Rahman

(The Quint is available on Telegram. For handpicked stories every day, subscribe to us on Telegram)

Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!