India vs South Africa 5th ODI Match: Where to Watch Online

Here’s how you can watch the India vs South Africa fifth one day match online.

2 min read
Virat Kohli and Hardik Pandya.

India captain Virat Kohli has rued his team's misfortune in the fourth ODI against South Africa on Saturday, 10 February, but admitted that South Africa were the deserving winners as they showed a lot of character during their five-wicket win.

With their tail up in the series following a 3-0 lead, India went into Saturday's game as favourites but twin weather breaks coupled with a few missed chances brought a halt to their rampaging ODI run as South Africa kept the series alive.

In hindsight you have to give credit to South Africa. I think they played with a lot of character in the end, they pulled through, they deserved to win.
Virat Kohli

Kohli also noted how conditions had worked against his team as India scored just 89 in 16.3 overs after the first break of play.

The India skipper gave credit to South Africa for the way they went about their run chase. He said: “Especially Miller and their wicket keeper batted very well, when we got AB I thought we were in the game, but those two guys took the game away from us”.

There are two more matches to go before the series ends, with the fifth ODI between India and South Africa scheduled for Tuesday, 13 February. Here is everything that you need to know about India vs South Africa 5th ODI:

Where Will the India vs South Africa 5th ODI Match Be Played?

The India vs South Africa fifth ODI match will be played at St George's Park, Port Elizabeth.

When Will the India vs South Africa 5th One Day Match Be Played?

The India vs South Africa fifth ODI will be played on Tuesday, 13 February, from 4:30 pm IST.

Where Do I Watch the India vs South Africa fifth ODI Match?

The India vs South Africa one day match will be broadcast live on Sony Pictures Networks.

Where Can I Follow Live Scores of India vs South Africa ODI match Online?

Follow The Quint for India vs South Africa live score and real-time match updates. You can also follow SonyLIV for all the action online.

Also Read: India’s Tour of South Africa, 2018 – Schedule and Venues




Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

South Africa

Aiden Markram(c), Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Khaya Zondo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Heinrich Klaasen, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien

(At The Quint, we are answerable only to our audience. Play an active role in shaping our journalism by becoming a member. Because the truth is worth it.)

Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!