CTET 2020 to be Conducted on 31 Jan 2021, Check List of Centres

CTET 2020 candidates can choose their exam city preferences from 7-16 November.

1 min read
Image used for representation only.

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on Wednesday, 4 November, announced the date for conducting Central Teachers’ Eligibility Test (CTET) 2020. The CTET 2020 will be held on 31 January 2021 across 135 cities of India.

Candidates can choose their exam city preferences from 7-16 November. The exam will be held following the Centres precautionary and health guidelines in order to protect the candidates from being infected from COVID-19.

List of Exam Centres of CBSE CTET 2020

CBSE has also added some new cities in its list of exam centres, namely, Lakhimpur, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Bhilai/Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar, Bijnor, Bulandshehr, Deoria, Gonda, Mainpuri, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur and Uddham Singh Nagar.

Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!