India vs Bangladesh T20 Match: Where to Watch Online

Here’s how you can watch the India vs Bangladesh Nidahas Trophy T20 on TV and online.

2 min read
File photo of Mahmudullah and Rohit Sharma. 

Buoyant after registering a six-wicket victory over Sri Lanka, a confident Rohit Sharma-led India would aim to seal a final berth in the Nidahas Trophy Twenty20 tri-series when they face a tricky Bangladesh at the Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Wednesday.

Score update:

Bangladesh - 166/8 in 20 overs

India - 132/4

India needs 35 runs in 14 balls

Riding high on confidence, Bangladesh opted to bowl first against India after winning the toss.

Catch lives updates of the India vs Bangladesh T20 here.

By no means would Bangladesh be pushovers in the shortest format of the game as well after their record 215-run chase against Sri Lanka and a win against India will bolster their chances of making it to Sunday's final.

India lost to Sri Lanka unexpectedly in the tournament opener but came back strongly to beat both Bangladesh and the hosts consecutively.

A defeat may not be end of the road for India as it will then depend on the outcome of the final game between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka on Friday. The net run rate will also be a factor.

Where Will the India vs Bangladesh T20 Match Be Played?

India vs Bangladesh, The fifth T20 of Nidahas Trophy will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo.

When Will the India vs Bangladesh, 5th T20 of the Nidahas Trophy, be Played?

India and Bangladesh will face each other in the fifth match of the Nidahas Trophy on Wednesday, 14 March.

India vs Bangladesh Twenty20 match will be played on Wednesday.

Where do I Watch India vs Bangladesh Live on TV?

The India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 of Nidahas Trophy will be broadcast live on DSport (English commentary). Hindi commentary will be available on Rishtey Cineplex/HD.

Where Can you Follow the India vs Bangladesh T20 online?

Follow The Quint for the live score and real-time match updates for India vs Bangladesh T20I of Nidahas Trophy. You can also follow JioTV for all the action online.

Squads of India vs Bangladesh T20 of Nidahas Trophy:

Bangladesh Squad:

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony

Indian Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Rishabh Pant

(With inputs from IANS)

(The Quint is available on Telegram. For handpicked stories every day, subscribe to us on Telegram)

Stay Updated

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter And Get News Delivered Straight To Your Inbox.

Join over 120,000 subscribers!