IPL 2023 Points Table

Position Team Points Played Won Lost No Result Net Run Rate

The IPL points table shows the position of each team in the league based on the number of points they have earned in the tournament. Teams with 16 points or more in the IPL points table will qualify for the Playoff Round. Ten teams are taking part in the IPL, namely, Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Punjab Kings (PBKS), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), and Gujarat Titans (GT). The Indian Premier League (IPL) team rankings help to understand the top teams that will likely qualify for the playoffs. While the team winning a match will receive two points in the Points Table, the losing team will get zero points. A total of 70 matches will be played among the 10 teams during the league. At The Quint, keep an eye on the latest and updated IPL 2023 points table after every match to track the top teams likely to be a part of the playoff round.

IPL 2023 Latest News